Senior Leadership

Mr Naughton – Headteacher

Mrs Bishop – Deputy Headteacher

Mr Hatchell – Deputy Headteacher


EYFS Teachers

Reception Green – Mrs Smith

Reception Red – Mrs Jeacock

Reception Yellow – Mrs Burns – EYFS Phase Lead

EYFS Teaching Assistants

Mrs Frost

Mrs Tinley

Mrs Thomas

Key Stage 1

Year 1 Teachers

1CM – Mrs Cotterill/ Miss Morris

1V – Miss Veal

1AJ – Mrs Ahmed-Jones

Year 2 Teachers

2M – Mrs McQueen

2S – Mrs Spillane

2J – Miss Jeacock

Key Stage 1 Teaching Assistants

Mrs Curtis

Mrs Latham-Phillips

Mrs Dawtry

Mrs Scone 

Mrs Robinson

Mrs Shirley

Lower Key Stage 2

Year 3 Teachers

3B – Mr Billingham

3L – Mr Lees

3N – Miss Newman

Year 4

4D – Miss Dallow

4R – Miss Reeves

4HL – Mr Gray

Upper Key Stage 2

Year 5 Teachers

5A – Mrs Amireh

5B – Miss Baker

5BH – Mrs Bowen/ Mrs Hand

Year 6 Teachers

6K – Mrs Keeves – English Lead

6C – Mrs Clewer

6S – Mrs Sacic

Key Stage 2 Teaching Assistants

Miss James

Mrs McGann

Mrs James

Miss Groves

Mrs Sergeant

Mrs Stone

Miss Tinley

Mr Todd

Miss D Edwards

Mrs S Edwards

Non Class Based Staff

Mrs Heath – PPA Cover/ Maths Lead/ SLE

Mrs Hand – PPA Cover

Mrs Katsaitis – PPA Cover

Mr Ottley – PPA Cover/ PE Specialist

Miss Morris – PPA Cover

Resource Base

Mrs Jones – Head of Speech and Language Resource Base

Ms Silverman – Resource Base Teacher

Mrs Giles – Resource Base Teacher

Mrs Stanley – Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Miss Valdmanis – Teaching Assistant

Mrs Smith – Teaching Assistant

Miss Le Marchand – Teaching Assistant

Miss Price – Speech Therapist

Miss Shepherd – Speech Therapist

Mrs Ogunshakin – Speech Therapist

Pastoral Team

Mr Kings – Senior Learning Mentor

Mrs Jeffers – Senior Learning Mentor

Mrs Heskey – Parent Support Advisor

Mrs Marley – Nurture Group Coordinator


Mrs Barrow – SENCO

Mrs Dobrashian – SENCO Support and Lead for Disadvantaged and Looked After Pupils

Mrs Hastings – SEND Governor


Mrs Goode – School Business Manager

Mrs Organ – Office Manager

Miss Goode – Admin Assistant

Mrs James – Finance Officer

Mrs Taylor – Clerical Assistant

Mr Jones – Building Services Supervisor

Mrs Perkins – Librarian